Pretty Ricky

Pretty Ricky

Pretty Ricky is an American R&B/Hip-Hop group from Miami, Florida. Pretty Ricky consists of 4 members: Pleasure P, Spectacular, Slick'em and Baby Blue.

Together, they topped the charts and gained platinum success with hits like; “Grind On Me”, “Your Body”, and “On the Hotline”!

In 2007, Pleasure P departed the group to pursue a solo career. After a few hit singles like "Did You Wrong", "Boyfriend Number 2" and "Under", in 2015 all the original members of Pretty Ricky then reunited to embark on a reunion tour and create a new Album!

Pretty Ricky; America's most loved and controversial boy band of the 2000's are BACK! Their 1st single after reuniting is entitled, "Puddles!"